Sir Peter Gluckman voted President-elect of International Science Council

INGSA Chair, Sir Peter Gluckman, has been named the President-elect of the newly formed International Science Council (ISC) and will take up the role in 2021.

South African mathematician, Prof Daya Reddy has been named inaugural president of the organisation, and INGSA congratulates him on a very worthy appointment!

See here for more information!

Photo credit: Simon Cassanas for ISC